กลอนวันแม่ภาษาอังกฤษ

กลอนวันแม่ภาษาอังกฤษ รวมบทกลอนเพื่อแม่ วันแม่แห่งชาติ วันที่ 12 สิงหาคม กลอนวันแม่แปลไทยยังไม่มา อ่านกลอนวันแม่ ทั้งหมดที่ลิ้งที่นำมาฝากกลอนวันแม่เยอะมากๆ

กลอนวันแม่ภาษาอังกฤษ

กลอนวันแม่ภาษาอังกฤษ

A mothers like a ray of sunshine
Whose heart is just pure gold.
A mother beams with happiness
that’ll never grow old.
She’ll stay in my heart forever
As if she were inside
We’ve shared so many things,
We laughed, we smiled, we cried.
I love my mother very much
and still throughout the years
We share the mother daughter love,
and always when I fear,
I know I’ll always have my mother
somewhere very near!

How did you find the energy, Mom
To do all the things you did,
To be teacher, nurse and counselor

To me, when I was a kid.

How did you do it all, Mom,
Be a chauffeur, cook and friend,
Yet find time to be a playmate,
I just can’t comprehend.

I see now it was love, Mom
That made you come whenever I’d call,
Your inexhaustible love, Mom
And I thank you for it all.

Mother is a part of God.
Mother is a part of Love.
Mother is a part of our Strength.
Mother is a part of our Winning.
Mother is a part of who direct us to right path to proceed.
and ..and ..so on..
I Love my Mother very much…..
Don’t let ur Mother get away from u….
Happy Mother’s Day..

ที่มา

http://poem.okupdate.com/1/%E0%B8%81%E0%B8%A5%E0%B8%AD%E0%B8%99%E0%B8%A7%E0%B8%B1%E0%B8%99%E0%B9%81%E0%B8%A1%E0%B9%88/

ใส่ความเห็น